3 Comments

Blog Review: The Post Punk Kitchen

The Post Punk Kitchen is my absolute favorite food blog. It is written by Isa Chandra Moskowitz, a vegan cookbook author. I am never disappointed when I try one of Isa’s recipes, and better yet, my meat-eating parents and grandmother love the food too! I’ve even gotten my picky daughter to try a few new things. I don’t think you will be disappointed either; Isa is funny and the recipes are just plain delicious, whether you are a vegan or vegetarian or not!

Some of my favorites (so far):

I absolutely can’t wait to try Seitan Porcini “Beef” Stew. Looks so good! I love when cookbook authors post recipes on their blog… that way I can see if I like their style before purchasing their cookbooks. I love Isa’s cookbooks. Try a couple recipes and see what you think! I think you’ll want to buy her cookbooks too.1

3 comments on “Blog Review: The Post Punk Kitchen

  1. Thanx for introducing me to Isa’s blog!

Leave a Reply

